Always start with gratitude

I did it. I taped my first blog post. It was terrifying and it has taken me YEARS to get this first one out… but it is finally here… in all its glory!

I am so proud of myself for really letting go and speaking from my heart. I had no plan as to what this video was even going to be about when I hit play. You can see me grab my journal and I am flipping through the pages and the first on to catch my attention was my 2016 Gratitude list.

I intend to improve each video that I make. This video is raw and uncut and perfectly imperfect!

I am so proud of me =)

 

Leave a Reply

