My Spirit Animal

This morning I walked out side and the first thing that I saw was a small bee on the floor. It felt like it was sitting there waiting for me to come outside to say good morning! I thought nothing of it at the time. A little while later I came outside and randomly heard a bee buzz in my right ear… that caught my attention because I feel like when I get taps and nudges they seem to come to me on the right side. I quickly remembered the bee from this morning and a little smile came to my soul knowing that I was connected. I love those little moments with all my heart. They are what JOY feels like.

If that wasn’t enough, before I got to work this morning I was doing a little mediation and a small bee appeared on my right shoulder. That is the magic of life. That moment was everything. Moments like this leave no room for doubt when you are making decisions or looking for signs that you are headed in the right direction.

I quickly did a little research the symbolism of Bees… here is what I found!

Bee Spirit Totem Power Animal Symbolism Meaning 1200x1200

Bee spirit has a strong work ethic but it also knows the importance of stopping and smelling the flowers. There is a time to enjoy life’s nectar and a time to grab after the proverbial brass ring with vehemence. Bee helps with both, and in finding the delicate balance between the two.

The pollination process also symbolizes our social nature. Bees live and work as a community. As they go from flower to flower, that progression enriches the world. Bee people very often become motivational speakers, teachers, healers and light workers for the greater global village. Their language of love is mindful service.

A Bee’s honeycomb represents the Heart Chakra and life’s sweetness. Bee has strong ties to the sun, light and warmth. This creature is sacred to Kama, the God of Love in Hinduism

When Bee comes to you as a Spirit Animal Guide it’s time to take inventory regarding your responsibilities. Are you over-extended or have you perhaps become languid and apathetic? Bee won’t tolerate either extreme. All your hard work means nothing if you don’t get to enjoy the rewards. Likewise, when life stagnates so does your spirit.

Bee is the master of miracles. No matter what you face, Bee will help you find that elusive solution.

Those born with a Bee Totem have a real sense for managing personal energy. Your totem gives you clarity about your Path in life. Work is not a problem for you; nor is play.

Those with Bee totems Tend toward autonomy when it comes to personal needs but are very socially focused otherwise. When they see a need there is no question of helping, particularly if it brings joy and promotes love.

As an emblem of abundance, persistence, industry, communication, teamwork and fruitfulness, call on Bee when you need these energies in your life, or when you wish to send a message to the Divine (particularly needs focused on work and community).

Bee Spirit is very helpful when you’re working with solar magic, particularly sun Goddesses. She also supports success when it feels like you’ve reached a standstill in a project or goal.

It’s amazing what anxieties can dissipate when the warmth of Bee’s sunny spirit shines on your heart!

https://whatismyspiritanimal.com/spirit-totem-power-animal-meanings/insects/bee-symbolism-meaning/

 

Leave a Reply

